home rental agreement contact BMG
 
  Bakers Basin Marina
Bakers Basin Marina in Waretown, NJ
 

 

  Recent News
Sun March 5, 2017, 1:52 pm
Knock Knock!!...
[read more]
Thu January 19, 2017, 12:40 pm
We're going to the Boat Show!...
[read more]
Mon December 12, 2016, 1:27 pm
Thank you...
[read more]
Mon July 25, 2016, 2:42 pm
Artificial Reef Program...
[read more]
Fri July 22, 2016, 3:39 pm
Clinging Jellyfish...
[read more]
Mon July 4, 2016, 2:12 pm
Round Valley Reservoir Dye Test...
[read more]
Thu June 2, 2016, 10:25 am
Artificial Reef Program...
[read more]
Sat May 7, 2016, 9:03 am
Striped Bass Bonus Program...
[read more]
Mon May 2, 2016, 2:18 pm
Anglers Alert...
[read more]
Sun March 20, 2016, 10:21 am
Winter Blues? Shake it off with Cod Fishing...
[read more]
RSS Feed
 

 

 
  News From Bakers Basin

 

Artificial Reef Program
Mon July 25, 2016, 2:42 pm
by Karen Mount
A 65' crew boat has been slated for deployment on August 8 on the Axel Carlson Reef, located 4.4 nautical miles off Manasquan Inlet. The vessel is being sunk as part of the NJDEP Division of Fish and Wildlife's Artificial Reef Program. For more information, including deployment coordinates and a photo of the vessel, visit http://www.njfishandwildlife.com/news/2016/reefvessel7-16.htm on the Division's website.

 

 

 

Summer Slip Agreement