home rental agreement contact BMG
 
  Bakers Basin Marina
Bakers Basin Marina in Waretown, NJ
 

 

  Recent News
Sun March 5, 2017, 1:52 pm
Knock Knock!!...
[read more]
Thu January 19, 2017, 12:40 pm
We're going to the Boat Show!...
[read more]
Mon December 12, 2016, 1:27 pm
Thank you...
[read more]
Mon July 25, 2016, 2:42 pm
Artificial Reef Program...
[read more]
Fri July 22, 2016, 3:39 pm
Clinging Jellyfish...
[read more]
Mon July 4, 2016, 2:12 pm
Round Valley Reservoir Dye Test...
[read more]
Thu June 2, 2016, 10:25 am
Artificial Reef Program...
[read more]
Sat May 7, 2016, 9:03 am
Striped Bass Bonus Program...
[read more]
Mon May 2, 2016, 2:18 pm
Anglers Alert...
[read more]
Sun March 20, 2016, 10:21 am
Winter Blues? Shake it off with Cod Fishing...
[read more]
RSS Feed
 

 

 
  News From Bakers Basin

 

We're going to the Boat Show!
Thu January 19, 2017, 12:40 pm
by Karen Mount
Baker's Marina Group is proud to announce that we have a booth at the upcoming NJ Boat Sale and Expo show from February 16 through the 19th. So, if you're planning to go to the boat show in Edison on any of those days, stop on by and say hello!! Karen and her staff would love to see you there. Booth #615 is where we're at! We all know its NOT summer, but, NOW is the time to plan for your summer needs. Let me show you the "new" floating slips we have available here at Marina On The Bay. Let me ease your mind of winter storage needs. I can help you with shrink wrapping if you desire. .... stop in.... say HI!! We would love to see you there!

 

 

 

Summer Slip Agreement